TONY SCOTT, Chair, Tel: 01292 281085

RON CURRIE, Treasurer/Secretary, Tel: 01292 283435

Mary McQuaker, Eleanor Danks, Alan Stewart, John Callan, Eibhlin Corrigan, Yolanda McCall,             Gerda Scott, Chie Hasegawa, Rishaad Moudden, Paul Stewart

Contact us

We use ReCaptcha on this site to help prevent spam comments from being submitted.

To solve this ReCaptcha, click the images that respond to the challenge. If you are having difficulty with the chalenge, click on the captcha refresh button to get a new one.

Visually impaired users can click on the audio button to hear a set of numbers that should be entered instead of the visual challenge.

More help can be accessed by clicking on the recaptcha help button.
Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookies and Privacy | Charity Number: SC 006980